Skip to main content


Jeff Miller, Chair
SVP FirstBank

Kirk Kobert, Vice Chair
Retired Management Consultant LISC

Margaret Hunnicutt, CPA, Treasurer
President/CEO Landings Credit Union.

Doreen Duran, Secretary
CLT Homeowner

John Anguiano, Director
VP National Bank of Arizona

Barbara Dowling, Director
CLT Homeowner

Doreen Garlid, Director
Tempe Impacts Education Foundation

Steve Gilliem, Director
CLT Homeowner

Guillermo “Memo” Loaiza, Director
District Sales Mgr US Bank Home Mortgage

Katie Iovino, EdD, Director
CLT Homeowner

Brian McKay, Director
VP Johnson Bank

Mike Patten, Director
Attorney / Partner at Snell & Wilmer

Justin Simon, Director
CLT Homeowner

Rosanne Terrell, Director
CLT Homeowner

Corey Woods, Director
Chief of Staff ASU Preparatory Academy